Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Please feel free to contact us for any press-related questions.
For all other inquiries please click here.
 

Foto: Oliver Renner, Head of Global Corporate Communications

Oliver Renner
Head of Global Corporate 
Communications & Public Affairs
Phone: +49 214 30-43302
Fax: +49 214 30-50731
oliver.renner@bayer.com

Foto: Dr. Gisela Lenz, Medical Care / Consumer Care Dr Gisela Lenz
Media Relations
Phone: +49 214 30-58030
Fax: +49 214 30-9658030
gisela.lenz@bayer.com

Divisions

Animal Health

Consumer Care

Foto: Jessica Federer

Jessica Federer
Phone: +49 2173 38-5065
Fax: +49 2173 38-4955
jessica.federer@bayer.com

tricia mckernan

Tricia McKernan
Phone: +1 862 404-4993
tricia.mckernan@bayer.com

Medical Care

Pharmaceuticals

Christina Clinton
Phone: +1 862 404-6923
christina.clinton@bayer.com
Foto: Oliver Renner, Head of Global Corporate Communications

Oliver Renner
Phone: +49 214 30-43302
Fax: +49 214 30-50731
oliver.renner@bayer.com

Further media contacts at Bayer
HealthCare Pharmaceuticals
more

Regions

Europe/Canada

Asia/Pacific

Foto: Alexander Siedler, Head of BHC Communications - Europe / Canada

Alexander Siedler
Phone: +49 30 468-12727
Fax: +49 30 468-16710
alexander.siedler@bayer.com 

 

Su Ngoh Lee
Phone: +65 6496-1835
sungoh.lee@bayer.com

 

 

China

Japan

Mao Zhao
Phone: +86 10 5921 8834
mao.zhao@bayer.com

Miho Oka
Phone: +81 3 6266 7663
Fax: +81 3 5219 9705
miho.oka@bayer.com

 

Latin America/Africa/Middle East

North America

Diana Panqueva
Phone: +1 973 254-4947
diana.panqueva@bayer.com

Foto: Rosemarie Yancosek

Rosemarie Yancosek
Phone: +1 862 404-5213
rosemarie.yancosek@bayer.com

 

Bayer HealthCare Links


http://press.healthcare.bayer.com/en/press/media-contacts/index.php

Copyright © Bayer HealthCare AG