Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Please feel free to contact us for any press-related questions.
For all other inquiries please click here.
 

Foto: Oliver Renner, Head of Global Corporate Communications

Oliver Renner
Head of Global Corporate 
Communications & Public Affairs
Phone: +49 214 30-43302
Fax: +49 214 30-50731
oliver.renner@bayer.com

  Foto: Dr. Gisela Lenz, Medical Care / Consumer Care Dr Gisela Lenz
Media Relations
Phone: +49 214 30-58030
Fax: +49 214 30-9658030
gisela.lenz@bayer.com
         

Divisions

     

Animal Health

 

Consumer Care

Photo: Oliver Renner

Oliver Renner
Phone: +49 214 30-43302
Fax: +49 214 30-50731
oliver.renner@bayer.com

  tricia mckernan

Tricia McKernan
Phone: +1 862 404-4993
tricia.mckernan@bayer.com

         

Medical Care

 

Pharmaceuticals

 
Christina Clinton
Phone: +1 862 404-6923
christina.clinton@bayer.com
  Foto: Oliver Renner, Head of Global Corporate Communications

Oliver Renner
Phone: +49 214 30-43302
Fax: +49 214 30-50731
oliver.renner@bayer.com

Further media contacts at Bayer
HealthCare Pharmaceuticals
more

         
         

Regions

     

Europe/Canada

 

Asia/Pacific

 

Foto: Giusy Chiovato Rambaldo

Giusy Chiovato Rambaldo
Phone: +49 30 468-16348
giusy.chiovatorambaldo@bayer.com 

  janeyeo

Jane Yeo
Phone: +65 6496-1847
Fax: +65 6496-1496
jane.yeo@bayer.com

China

 

Japan

 

Foto: Mao Zhao

Mao Zhao
Phone: +86 10 5921-8834
mao.zhao@bayer.com 

  mihooka

Miho Oka
Phone: +81 3 6266-7663
Fax: +81 3 5219-9705
miho.oka@bayer.com

Latin America/Africa/Middle East

 

North America

 

Foto: Diana Panqueva

Diana Panqueva
Phone: +1 973 254-4947
diana.panqueva@bayer.com 

  raykerins

Ray Kerins
Phone: +1 862 404-5441
Fax: +ray.kerins@bayer.com

       
       

 

Bayer HealthCare Links

Annual report Integrated Annual Report of Bayer AG 2013
RSS Feed
RSS Feed

http://press.healthcare.bayer.com/en/press/media-contacts/index.php

Copyright © Bayer HealthCare AG